Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter Nick Jansen  
Penningmeester Bernice De Hert Bernice.de.hert@sasja-antwerpen.be
Secretaris Rita Van der Auwera secretariaat@sasja-antwerpen.be
Ondervoorzitter Jan De Meyer jan.demeyer@sasja-antwerpen.be
Bestuurslid Alex Jacobs alex.jacobs@telenet.be
  Carl Bakx carl.bakx@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Michael Leeman    
  Kris Moens kris.moens@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Dirk Faes dirk.faes@sasja-antwerpen.be

 

Cel Jeugd

Administratief jeugdcoördinator Robert Peeters robert.peeters@sasja-antwerpen.be
Promotieverantwoordelijke Inge Servaes inge.servaes@sasja-antwerpen.be
Vrijwilligersverantwoordelijke    Ingrid Baten Ingrid.baten@telenet.be  
Technisch Jeugdcoördinator Alex Jacobs alax.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be

 

Webmaster Den Doezeman admin@sasja-antwerpen.be