Technische Staf

Trainer - Coach 1ste ploeg Alex Jacobs alex.jacobs@telenet.be  
  Kevin Jacobs kevin.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
Trainer - Coach 2de ploeg Bart Van Ransbeeck bartvanransbeeck@telenet.be
Technische staf Roland Jacobs roland.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
Kinesist Tom Van der Goten    
  Jiem Van Hooydonck    
Mental Coach Nathan Kahan    

 

  Henri Stienen henri.stienen@sasja-antwerpen.be  
  Carl Bakx carl.bakx@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Jos Riské jos.riske@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Inge Servaes inge.servaes@sasja-antwerpen.be